6 Major Things I Hate About Instagram And The People Who Use It

Thought Catalog

God Bless Instagram. I mean really, how else would people know what you ate for dinner, what your outfit of the day was AND how you’re a professional photographer taking pictures of the sunset all in one app! It truly is a miracle! First off let me say I actually really like Instagram. I think it’s a really cool way of expressing yourself and I like keeping tabs on all the Teen Mom’s and the entire cast of Vanderpump Rules. But there are always the stupid fucking people that post the most obnoxious shit. Everyone is guilty of posting lame shit but some do it more than others. So from this post, I expect to lose many followers on Instagram and friends on Facebook because that seems to be the growing trend. Which I am totally ok with because if you are offended by what I say, than you probably…

Ver la entrada original 1.089 palabras más

Estándar

Responder

